It's been so long I've forgotten how to do it

In case those of you who live in Free States haven't heard, prisoners of Krazyfornia can buy more magazines again (although not more guns to put them into). https://www.nraila.org/articles/20190329/breaking-federal-court-finds-california-magazine-ban-violates-the-second-amendment

The last time I could legally buy a Thompson mag where I live was when the year started with a "1".

Does the membership have any recommendations or admonitions regarding vendors that I can blow my tax refund on?

Im curious if companies will sell to California based on this legal opinion. I assume there will be litigation to contest and will take time to eliminate the laws should that happen. I believe this does not mean you can buy a mag today, however I am not a lawyer

Working through the boards

http://www.machinegunboards.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=23207&do=findComment&comment=205559

Ron

It appears that some websites are being about overrun by Californians buying normal capacity mags. They're flying off the warehouse shelves. I did get a bunch of emails from different places saying that mags are ready to ship to Cali.

Andrew

Elections have consequences. I believe the judge was appointed by a Republican President years ago. We are being overrun by Californians in Oregon and we now have a super majority of Dems in the state house and senate! I am a 5th Generation Oregonian (1852) and not happy with our current political make up. Basically Californians have invaded and totally changed our political make up. Not a new issue (we complained about Californians in the 60's) but is getting worse.

I am amused by folks who flee Liberal States because of the high housing costs, property, sales and personal state income tax, come to my state and then vote in the very same policies that caused them to leave in the first place. This is also happening in Idaho and Texas.