RIA Auction BAR

I just got the RIA September auction catalogs and they will be offering a NESA 1918A2. The price estimate is 20K -30K plus the buyers premium. I am new to BAR's and their current values. This gun is arsenal refinished with a RA/W S overstamp . I assume Rock Island Armory for a rebuild? Also their is a number in the receiver visible through the ejection port. Would these features have any significant effect on the guns value? Gun is listed on page 179 of new catalog. Any opinions on buying or avoiding would be appreciated along is a fair price for buyer. Thanks.....Lot number 1380