Tca's Annual Show And Shoot

• Please log in to reply
32 replies to this topic

#1 Brickyard

Brickyard

Respected Member

• Regular Group
  • 312 posts
  • Interests:WWII guns<br>Golf when not shooting or reading this board<br>Family (Have to say that, someone will read this)<br>My dogs (screw the cat)<br>My '53 Willy's Jeep

Posted 24 August 2003 - 05:19 PM

Well, someone has to start. Since I'm one of the one's who got there the latest and probably the one who had to leave the soonest (sometimes ya just gotta go with the flow ... catch my drift) I wanted to say that it was excellent.

I'm new to a lot of this stuff so WOW, there's so much so see. Thank you to everyone to took the time to bring all their toys for us to slobber over. I know the show went well and I assume the shoot on Saturday did too.

I would like to extend by sincere appreciation to Tracie and his family for the kind hospitality, I, and I assume everyone, felt very welcome. It's a wonderful opportunity and anyone who's not a member should consider it strongly and as the description above says, "If you've not been, ya gotta go".

PS- Hawksnest, thanks for the name badge, really nice.

CJR

#2 JimFromFL

JimFromFL

Long Time RKI Member

• Regular Group
  • 1877 posts

Posted 24 August 2003 - 07:43 PM

Can someone pleeeeeeeeeeeeease post some pictures of the show in the basement.

Who won the pepper poppers?

#3 Chopper28

Chopper28

Long Time RKI Member

• Board Donor
  • 695 posts
  • Interests:Class III stuff and Harleys

Posted 24 August 2003 - 08:41 PM